Contact Us

Chuck Walker
Chuck@UtahFirstTitle.com
Owner - Managment

Mark Schroeppel
Mark@UtahFirstTitle.com
Owner - Marketing

Greg Atkins
GregA@UtahFirstTitle.com
Escrow Officer

Scott Chatwin
ScottC@UtahFirstTitle.com
Escrow Officer

Bergundy Lowe
BergundyL@UtahFirstTitle.com
Escrow Officer

Matt Walker
MattW@UtahFirstTitle.com
Title Officer